Jump to content

[RSS]: Brick Train Awards winners announced


Recommended Posts

Brick Train Awards winners announced

Winners of the Brick Train Awards 2023 have just been announced, ending another year of the competition for LEGO train builders.

Organised by LEGO UK Railway in the UK, and LowLands Model Train Club in the Netherlands, the awards are an annual opportunity for LEGO train builders from around the world to share their most recent models, with prizes sponsored by Trixbrix, HABricks, TrainedBricks and Brick.is.

Models are entered into one of 15 categories, covering locomotives, wagons and carriages, digital models, and displays, including three categories for TFOL (Teenage Fan of LEGO) builders. Models are published on the Brick Train Awards website for all to enjoy, as well as being shared on the event's Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages. Entered models are then discussed by panels of judges around the world, and winners picked.

New for 2023, an award for the Best Community Project was made to Open L Gauge, a project to provide free instructions for LEGO train builders.

View the winners of the Brick Train Awards 2023 on the website, and keep an eye out for the 2024 edition of the competition next year!

© 2023 Brickset.com. Republication prohibited without prior permission.

View the full article

Адрес на коментара
Сподели в други сайтове

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Отговорете в темата...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Предишното ви съдържание бе възстановено.   Свободно редактиране

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Създай нов...