Jump to content
Brickset

[RSS]: Ideas results to be announced this week

Recommended Posts

Brickset
Ideas results to be announced this week

The results of the second 2019 LEGO Ideas review are going to be live-streamed on the LEGO Ideas Facebook page this Wednesday at 4pm CET / 3pm GMT / 10am EST.

Ten projects are being considered, along with Anatomini, which was carried forward from the last review:

We will of course publish the results here as soon as we know them. In the meantime, please post your predictions in the comments!

Continue reading »

© 2020 Brickset.com. Republication prohibited without prior permission.

View the full article

Сподели публикацията


Адрес на коментара
Сподели в други сайтове

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Отговорете в темата...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Предишното ви съдържание бе възстановено.   Свободно редактиране

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Зарежда...

×
×
  • Създай нов...