Jump to content

[RSS]: BrickLink Designer Program round 1 crowdfunding begins in an hour!


Brickset

Recommended Posts

BrickLink Designer Program round 1 crowdfunding begins in an hour!

The first of three crowdfunding phases of the BrickLink Designer Program 2021 begins in an hour at 16:00 BST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT, when you will have opportunity to pre-order seven sets, all of which are LEGO Ideas 10k Club projects.

Only 5,000 of each will be available and this will the only time you'll be able to buy them, so if any of them take your fancy you'll need to be quick. Additionally, only the first five to hit 3,000 pre-orders will go into production.

You can view the models after the break then find out more and place your order at BrickLink.

Note that the Mountain View Observatory has been pushed back to a later phase, presumably because it is not ready yet.

Continue reading »

© 2021 Brickset.com. Republication prohibited without prior permission.

View the full article

Адрес на коментара
Сподели в други сайтове

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Отговорете в темата...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Предишното ви съдържание бе възстановено.   Свободно редактиране

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Зарежда...
×
×
  • Създай нов...