Jump to content

[RSS]: BrickLink Designer Program: second chance to secure sets


Brickset

Recommended Posts

BrickLink Designer Program: second chance to secure sets

Don't miss out on the second, and last, chance to secure four of the BrickLink designer program round one projects!

5,000 more copies of Sheriff's Safe, Pursuit of Flight, Kakapo, and the Great Fishing Boat are being made available for pre-order today, at 12:00 PDT / 21:00 CET / 20:00 BST.

This time there's a limit of one (of each) per household, so they should last a bit longer this time round, but it's probably a good idea to get your order in ASAP.

You can view the four models after the break then place your order at BrickLink.

Continue reading »

© 2021 Brickset.com. Republication prohibited without prior permission.

View the full article

Адрес на коментара
Сподели в други сайтове

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Отговорете в темата...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Предишното ви съдържание бе възстановено.   Свободно редактиране

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Зарежда...
×
×
  • Създай нов...