Jump to content

[RSS]: LEGO Con 2022: This Saturday


Brickset

Recommended Posts

LEGO Con 2022: This Saturday

LEGO Con 2022 is taking place on Saturday 18th of June, beginning at 5pm BST, 12 noon ET and 9am PT.

The event received a decidedly mixed reception last year, particularly because there were few product announcements. The schedule for this year confirms there will be many more, although room remaims for surprises.

Suffice to say, I think it will be worth keeping an eye on Brickset on Saturday, as there should be something for everyone!

Continue reading »

© 2022 Brickset.com. Republication prohibited without prior permission.

View the full article

Адрес на коментара
Сподели в други сайтове

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Отговорете в темата...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Предишното ви съдържание бе възстановено.   Свободно редактиране

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Зарежда...
×
×
  • Създай нов...