Jump to content

[RSS]: LEGO Con 2022


Brickset

Recommended Posts

LEGO Con 2022

LEGO Con 2022 will begin shortly, promising to include various set announcements, interviews and information about popular themes.

You can watch the livestream on YouTube and follow updates here on the Brickset homepage. The next few hours should be remarkably busy, so stay tuned!

LEGO Con begins at 5pm BST, 12 noon EST and 9am PST.

© 2022 Brickset.com. Republication prohibited without prior permission.

View the full article

Адрес на коментара
Сподели в други сайтове

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Отговорете в темата...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Предишното ви съдържание бе възстановено.   Свободно редактиране

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Зарежда...
×
×
  • Създай нов...